Graduate Student Events

Featured Events


All Graduate Student Events

July 25, 2020 | Virtual Meeting

Join the Emerging Scholars Network and the American Scientific Affiliation for a one-day mini conference featuring guest speaker Praveen Sethupathy speaking on Building Trust as Christians in the Scientific Workplace. Click here to learn more and register today to enjoy music by Jonathan Ogden, a gift package, a time to connect with colleagues and mentors in interactive breakout groups, and a reception with science fiction authors Kristin Janz and Donald Crankshaw, editors of Mysterion. Registration for the July 25 event closes on July 18 so please sign up today!

August 4, 2020 | Virtual Meeting

We are sure that starting grad school during a pandemic is not something you expected. Thinking about the future at times like this can be both inspiring and anxiety producing. This is why InterVarsity Graduate Ministries would like to invite you to attend Anxiety & Aspiration: Starting Grad School During a Pandemic on Tuesday, August 4 at 2pm HST/5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/8pm EDT.

October 15, 2020 to October 18, 2020 | Arlington, VA

External Partner Event

Save the date for the 2020 Christian Legal Society National Conference in Arlington, VA and join Christian lawyers, law students, professors, judges, and others from across the country. Visit the CLS website to find regional events in the Northeast, Northwest, and Midwest in 2020.

Learn more about this incredible time of fellowship, learning, and fun.

This event is hosted by: Christian Legal Society
February 26, 2021 to February 27, 2021 | New York, NY

Equiping and encouraging Christian MBA students and graduates to live out their faith in Jesus through their work in business.