Black Faculty Meet and Greet

Black faculty are critical to the future of education and the university campus.

Not only do they serve their students, but they are often called on to serve the university in critical aspects of university and community life.

The Black Scholars and Professionals (BSAP) ministry of InterVarsity is designed to serve the needs of Christian Black faculty as they seek to serve God and the university.  On June 3, 2021, BSAP, in partnership with InterVarsity's Faculty Ministry, is inviting you to an hour of connection and fellowship from 12:45 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. Eastern time, 11:45 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. Central time and 9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. Pacific time. We hope to "see" you there! 

Click Here to Register   Learn more about BSAP