Anxiety & Aspiration: Starting Grad School During a Pandemic

We are sure that starting grad school during a pandemic is not something you expected. Thinking about the future at times like this can be both inspiring and anxiety producing. This is why InterVarsity Graduate Ministries would like to invite you to attend Anxiety & Aspiration: Starting Grad School During a Pandemic on Tuesday, August 4 at 2pm HST/5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/8pm EDT.

This is a Zoom event, hosted by Sarah Akutagawa, InterVarsity's National Director of Diversity and featuring a panel of graduate students from across the country who have gone through this same transition. This is space for all InterVarsity recent graduates to receive resources and wisdom for the transition you are in.

Register Now